Welcome to Gower Cottage
0 Items £0.00 Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Stockists

Holbrooks - www.holbrooksonline.co.uk
Llanmadog Community Shop T.01792 386745
Machynys Golf Club – www.machynys.com
The King Arthur Hotel – www.kingarthurhotel.co.uk
Café Valance - www.mumbles.co.uk/shopinfo.php
Capital Cuisine – www.capitalcuisine.co.uk
So Cocoa - www.sococoa.co.uk
Joes Ice Cream Parlour - www.joes-icecream.co.uk
Coastline Cafe, Central Library Swansea - www.swansea.gov.uk/index.cfm?articleid=21627
Beynons, Nicholaston Farm, Gower Tel 01792 371209
Crumbles Catering www.crumblescatering.co.uk
Fforestmill Garden Centre , Fforestfach - www.fforestmillgardencentre.co.uk
Oldwalls Leisure, Llanrhidian, Gower - www.oldwallsleisure.com
Whitewaters Deli, Beck Street, Wendover Tel. 01296 623331 www.whitewatersdeli.co.uk
Living in Store, Marrow - www.livinginstore.com
Fairy Hill - www.fairyhill.net
Provender Brown, 23 George Street, Perth - www.provenderbrown.co.uk
Pembrokeshire Pasty & Pie Company, 1 George St, Tenby - www.parcelsofmagic.com
Lotte's Kitchen - Chinnor, Oxfordshire www.lotteskitchen.com
Cafe Nisse - 14 Wind Street, Swansea 01792 619419
Eleos Brasserie - 32/33 The Kingsway, Swansea, SA1 5LE 01792412062 www.eleosrestaurant.co.uk
The Old Stables Tearooms, Hay-on-Wye - www.chefontherunfoods.co.uk
Arboreal Kitchen, 68 Eastgate, Cowbridge Tel: 01446 775093 www.arboreal.uk.com
Seasons Cafe Deli, 6 Market Square, Old Amersham Tel: 01494 728070 www.seasons-cafe-deli.com


For more information on how to become a stockist please Contact Us or call 01792 390011.

Facebook

 
 

Twitter

 

Contact Kate

Gower Cottage
Reynoldston
Swansea
SA3 1AD

Tel: 01792 390011

Email: kate@gowercottagebrownies.co.uk

Newsletter Sign Up

(Customers can change their
settings once logged in)




Safe & Secure

Buy SSL